Dean's Advisory Council


Peter Bailey '92
CEO, Sentrics

Jeff Burbank '86
Chief Strategy & Transformation Officer
Fresenius Medical Care North America

Dr. Henry L. Dorkin, MD ‘70
Co-Director, Cystic Fibrosis Center, Boston Children's Hospital and Associate Professor of Pediatrics, Harvard Medical School

Dr. Frank L. Douglas, PhD, MD ’66
THEVAX Genetics Vaccine Company
Retired CEO

Vincent A. Forlenza, Jr. '75
Retired Executive Chairman
BD (Becton Dickinson)

Dr. John Gorcsan III, MD ‘79 ‘14P
Professor of Medicine
Director, Diagnostic Cardiology & Cardiac Imaging
Director of Clinical Research, Heart and Vascular Institute
Penn State University

Doug Hock ‘82
Executive Vice President and System Chief Operating Officer
Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia

Dr. Rebecca Jaffe, MD, MPH ’78 ’19P
Medical Director, Aledade, Inc.

Dr. Mark Long, PhD ‘87
Chief Technology Officer, Vytalize Health

Dr. Karen Murphy, RN, PhD
Executive Vice President and Chief Innovation Officer, Geisinger
Founding Director, Steele Institute for Health Innovation, Geisinger

Dr. Eleanor Nwadinobi
International President
Medical Women's International Association

Kendall O'Brien '84
Finance Executive, Johnson & Johnson (retired)

Carrie Rich ‘07
Founder & CEO
The Global Good Fund

Dr. Patricia Stephenson, MD ’78 ‘08P
Retired Medical Officer Cigna Healthcare

Wesley Tahsir-Rodriguez ‘00
Project Officer, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, Division of Laboratory Systems (DLS), Office of Laboratory Science and Safety (OLSS)

Dr. Thomas L. Vogelsong, PhD '76
Director of Deal Flow
Kyto Technology and Life Science

Jim Wassil ‘95G ‘05G
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, Vaxcyte

Dr. Emily Winn-Deen, PhD '74
President, Rx Dx Advisors

Anthony Wolk ’89
Executive Vice President, Development
HouseWorks, LLC