College Leadership

College of Health faculty and staff are pioneering population health at Lehigh and around the world. We can be reached at and are located in STEPS 414.

Interim Dean

Elizabeth A. Dolan, Ph.D.
Interim Dean of the College of Health
(610) 758-1800

Associate Deans

Michael Gusmano, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Academic Programs
(610) 758-3116

Erica Hoelscher
Associate Dean for Faculty and Staff, College of Health
Professor, Department of Theatre, Lehigh University College of Arts and Sciences
(610) 758-3637

Anand Jagota
Associate Dean for Research, College of Health
Professor and Founding Chair, Department of Bioengineering Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering, P.C. Rossin College of Engineering and Applied Sciences
(610) 758-4396

College Staff

Terri Ball-Nicholas

Sherry Buss
Director of Administration
(610) 758-5546

Jeanne Kassis
Executive Assistant
(610) 758-3350

Matthew Mattern
Director of Development and External Engagement, College of Health

Heather Messina
Assistant Director of Administration

Jen Topp
Student Experience Manager

Join our Team