Dean’s Office Staff

The office staff of inaugural Dean Whitney P. Witt are key members of the team that is pioneering population health at Lehigh and around the world. They are key touchpoints for students, faculty and staff at Lehigh and other institutions, partners and alumni and community members.


Whitney P. Witt, Ph.D., MPH
Inaugural Dean of the College of Health and Professor
(610) 758-1800

Associate Dean

Halcyon Skinner, Ph.D., MPH
Associate Dean for Research and Associate Professor
(610) 758-2595

Dean’s Staff

Sherry Buss
Director of Administration
(610) 758-5546

Jeanne Kassis
Executive Assistant
(610) 758-3350

Claire Siepser
Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Join our Team

No current openings. We are growing so please return for opportunities in the future!

Campus Collaborators


Tara Spagnoletti, Associate Director of Planning

Brent Stringfellow, Associate Vice President, and University Architect

Office of Finance & Administration

Chris Halladay, Associate Vice President of Human Resources

Patricia A. Johnson, Vice President for Finance & Administration

Warren Loller, Director

Michael Weaver, Assistant Director, Budget Office

Office of Admissions and Financial Aid

Bruce Bunnick, Director

Neil Gogno, Senior Associate Director

Dan Warner, Vice Provost for Admissions and Financial Aid

Office of Communications & Public Affairs

Lauren Furrer, Director, Undergraduate Recruitment Marketing

Kurt Hansen, Creative Director

Tim Hyland, Director, Content & Editorial Strategy

Lindsay Lebresco, Director, Brand & Digital Marketing

Fred McGrail, Vice President for Communications

Ira Rubien, Associate Vice President, Marketing and Communications

Office of Development & Alumni Relations

Bill Bole, Associate Vice President for Development

Joe Buck, Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations

Joe Gnall, Director of Development

Office of Economic Engagement

Hope Wesley Harrison, Senior Communications Specialist

Matthew Mattern, Senior Director of Nonprofit Engagement

Cameron McCoy, Assistant Vice President

Office of International Affairs

Cheryl Matherly, Vice President and Vice Provost for International Affairs

Office of the General Counsel

Frank Roth, General Counsel

Office of the Provost

Beth Dolan, Deputy Provost for Graduate Education

Jennifer Jensen, Deputy Provost for Academic Affairs

Jackie Krasas, Deputy Provost for Faculty Affairs

Patricia Mann, Administrative Director

Nathan Urban, Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Steven Wilson, Assistant Provost for Academic Affairs & Registrar

Building Operations

George Yasko, STEPS Operations Technical and Program Support Manager

Office of Research & Graduate Studies

Cynthia Kane, Assistant Vice President, Office of Research and Sponsored Programs

Kelly Maggazu, Industry Contract Manager

Alan Snyder, Vice President & Associate Provost for Research and Graduate Studies

Sarah Weber, CRA, Senior Contract and Grants Specialist